Package By

  • Food & Beverage [1]
  • Short Breaks [1]
  • View All

Millennium & Copthorne Hotels At Chelsea Football Club

    Stamford Bridge
  • Fulham Road
  • London, SW6 1HS
  • United Kingdom
  • T. +44 (0) 20 3479 3565
  • F. +44 (0) 20 7565 1450
  • E. Email Us
  • Contact Us
Book Now

Matchday Residential Packages

The Matchday Residential Package at Millennium & Copthorne Hotels At Chelsea Football Club offers great value as well as a fantastic experience.

The package for home games at Chelsea Football Club includes:

  • Accommodation at Millennium & Copthorne Hotels at Chelsea Football Club.
  • Match ticket per person (in the home supporters areas of Stamford Bridge).
  • A three course meal in Restaurant 55, including half a bottle of house wine and water per person, on pre-match or match night.
  • Programmes for the match.
  • Full English breakfast.
  • Complimentary welcome drink in the Delta Lounge.
For more information please see the Frequently Asked Questions page. Click here.

Team Date Kick off To book

Swansea City Saturday 13th September 2014 3:00pm
FC Schalke 04 (Champions League) Wednesday 17th September 2014 7:45pm For more information or to book email: clifford.pile@chelseafc.com
Bolton Wanderers (Capital One Cup) Wednesday 24th September 2014 7:45pm For more information or to book email: clifford.pile@chelseafc.com
Aston Villa Saturday 27th September 2014 3;00pm
Arsenal Sunday 5th October 2014 2:05pm
NK Maribor (Champions League) Tuesday 21st October 2014 7:45pm For more information or to book email: clifford.pile@chelseafc.com
Queens Park Rangers Saturday 1st November 2014 3:00pm
West Bromwich Albion Saturday 22nd November 2014 3:00pm
Tottenham Hotspur Wednesday 3rd December 2014 7:45pm
Sporting Clube de Portugal (Lisbon) (Champions League) Wednesday 10th December 2014 7:45pm For more information or to book email: clifford.pile@chelseafc.com
Hull City Saturday 13th December 2014 3:00pm
West Ham United Friday 26th December 2014 3:00pm
Newcastle United Saturday 10th January 2015 3:00pm
Manchester City Saturday 31st January 2015 3:00pm
Everton Wednesday 11th February 2015 7:45pm
Burnley Saturday 21st February 2015 3:00pm
Southampton Saturday 14th March 2015 3:00pm
Stoke City Saturday 4th April 2015 3:00pm
Manchester United Saturday 18th April 2015 3:00pm
Crystal Palace Saturday 2nd May 2015 3:00pm
Liverpool Saturday 9th May 2015 3:00pm
Sunderland Sunday 24th May
2015
3:00pm



All fixtures, dates and kick off times are subject to change


Click here to view Terms and Conditions
Close
  • Offer subject to availability.
  • Full prepayment is required to guarantee the reservation and will normally be taken within 7 days. Non-refundable – all cancellations will be charged for full stay.
  • All fixtures are correct as of 2nd July 2014. All fixtures, dates and times are subject to change.
  • Valid at Millennium & Copthorne Hotels At Chelsea Football Club.
  • Not to be used in conjunction with any other offer.
  • Millennium & Copthorne Hotels reserves the right to discontinue the promotion at any time, without notice.
  • Rate is non commissionable.
  • Booking shall not be confirmed until customer has submitted valid credit card details.
  • Millennium and Copthorne Hotels shall not be responsible for any losses that result from customer’s failure to comply with these Terms, including loss of income or revenue, loss of profit, loss of business, loss of anticipated savings or loss of data, even if such losses result from Millennium and Copthorne Hotels’ deliberate personal repudiatory breach of these Terms.